2017-2018 Board of Directors

Félicitations to our new and continuing board members elected at our annual meeting! We are fortunate to have such an exceptional group of talented and enthusiastic leaders to help guide the Alliance Française de Sacramento.

2017-2018 Alliance Française de Sacramento Board of Directors

Front row: Julie Baumhoff, Secretary; Susan Tune, 2nd Vice President; Kristin Rapinac, President; Roman Munoz; Paul Beard; Barbara Cotter.

Back row: Burt Cohen, 1st Vice President; Christelle Picque; Jim Sandberg-Larsen, Treasurer; Étienne Girard; Danielle Dana; Benigno Salazar; Guy Michelier, Honorary French Consul.

Not pictured: Michèle Amby.

Spread the word. Share this post!